Dominick J. Angotti

Mortgage Planner NMLS#: 202583

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x181

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Dominick Angotti

Wyckoff, NJ
I knew exactly what was needed and what my deadlines were. Dominick makes it very simple for his clients. And my refi was completed within 6 weeks.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael N. for Dominick Angotti

Brick, NJ
Dominick did an excellent Job with our refinance. He truly treated us like we were his own family. I would recommend Dominick to anyone look to purchase a home or refinance a mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Reynold L. for Dominick Angotti

Wall, NJ
We refinanced our house and Dom went above and beyond in the whole transaction. Dom was always a phone call away anytime I need him, extremely happy with all the numbers and he overpasses our expectations. Thank you to Dom and their excellent team!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mario F. for Dominick Angotti

Elizabeth, NJ
Awesome overall customer service and Dominick made my home purchasing experience as smooth as possible. He was always there for me and he answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Dominick !

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Dominick Angotti

Toms River, NJ
Dom had my best interest in mind and guided me through every step. Nothing was hidden.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Justin M. for Dominick Angotti

Hackettstown, NJ
Dom went above and beyond for us! He gave us the best options and the best advice throughout the process! He and Chris made everything seamless! If it wasn’t for them, we wouldn’t be in our dream home now!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse C. for Dominick Angotti

Brick, NJ
Dominick is such a great guy! He was thorough from start to finish. He took the time to educate me on buying a house. When I asked questions he was willing to explain them in a way I would understand. He has a great amount of character and definitely someone you want to help you through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Robert A. for Dominick Angotti

Oak Ridge, NJ
Very attentive. Gets the job done fast in spite of barriers.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Brett A. for Dominick Angotti

Wayne, NJ
Overall great experience. Fast and accurate service. Support was there when it was needed.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Cira L. for Dominick Angotti

Wayne, NJ
Dominick is very knowledgeable and thorough. We trusted him to work on our refinance based on our previous experience with him.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2019

Reviewed by Donna C. for Dominick Angotti

Dominick is extremely knowledgeable and professional. His integrity is first rate. He is with you every step of the way. We needed to close by a certain date because we are from out of state and Dominick made it happen. We can’t say enough about Dominick’s outstanding service. Dominick always goes the extra mile!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Donna C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dominick was awesome! He kept us posted every step of the way. When a hiccup arose, he advised what needed to be done and quickly took care of it. His level of expertise and professionalism is off the charts. Dom always goes the extra mile, and then some!! We will definitely recommend Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone we know.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond C. for Dominick Angotti

Hewitt, NJ
Dom was FANTASTIC!! He kept us informed through every step. He answered all our questions and responded very quickly when we left a message. He made sure the entire process went quickly and smoothly. Dom knows his business and made us feel very comfortable and relaxed with his knowledge and understanding that buying a home is a huge and sometimes nerve wracking experience. But with his help we sailed through it on smooth waters, I will be recommending Dom and NJ Lenders to everyone I know.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Dominick Angotti

Neptune, NJ
Got everything done fast. Great communication.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tara L. for Dominick Angotti

Neptune, NJ
We worked with Dominick to get our mortgage then again to refinance! He is so helpful and explains everything in detail to make sure I understand everything! He always called to update me on every step of the process. He is always great to work with!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mark S. for Dominick Angotti

Old Bridge, NJ
Dominick was always completely professional and able to answer and and all questions I had. I never felt more confident and pleased in working with someone. I highly recommend Dominick and his team.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rebecca L. for Dominick Angotti

Howell, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy J. for Dominick Angotti

Wyckoff, NJ
Dominick helped us each step of the way providing overall guidance and support to ensure we made the right decisions. He simplified the process and made sure we understood each aspect. We have done multiple mortgages with Dominick before and plan to do more in the future with him.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret R. for Dominick Angotti

Lakewood, NJ
Professional service from the beginning to the closing. Thank you Dom for your knowledge and personal touch. We will recommend NJ Lenders Corp and Dominick Angotti to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Tara P. for Dominick Angotti

Howell, NJ
Dom had our best interest at heart from the very beginning. He got to know us first and made us feel so comfortable with him, which made our entire experience enjoyable! He is so knowledgeable in his field and not only did he make the process of refinancing our home easy but he made it a learning experience and we are very grateful for that!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by jerrybalzano for Dominick Angotti

It was great pleasure to Dominic Angotti and his team at N J lenders handling all our mortgage needs . His knowledge and professionalism is outstanding . He stands behind you during the whole process . Will definitely recommend Dominick to family and friends

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by jerrybalzano for Dominick Angotti

It was great pleasure to have Dominic Angotti and his team at N J lenders handling all our mortgage needs . His knowledge and professionalism is outstanding . He stands behind you during the whole process . Will definitely recommend Dominick to family and friends

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Ciro B. for Dominick Angotti

Waretown, NJ
It was great pleasure to have Dominick Angotti handling all our mortgage needs he is a true professional , and stands behinind you trough the whole process will definitely recommend him to family and friends for future services .

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Dominick Angotti

.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent B. for Dominick Angotti

Dom is great, he's extremely thorough and I can't thank him enough for all he did for me and my wife.

heatherlsheridan - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Dunellen, NJ

Dominick is truly a fresh breath of air in this industry. My wife and I started working with Dominick before even choosing our home. He prepared us for everything and was a knowledgeable resource through out the entire process. He was always 100% honest and explained everything from day one till even now. I could not recommend any one higher to work with!


Divider

HappyHomeBuyer15 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Old Bridge, NJ

Dominick is a true professional who will be a partner in your home buying experience every step of the way. I was throughly impressed by how quickly he would respond to my questions and how helpful and honest he was during my entire home purchase process. Working with Dominick was a great choice and I couldn't be happier. If your in the market for a mortgage I encourage you to take the time to speak with him and after your conversation you will know why I plan to be a client for life.


Divider

topshelfpro - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Freehold, Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Dominick was very patient with me when I recently applied for my mortgage. It turned out to be rather complicated, and he always remained even tempered and level headed. He is very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. My wife and I are very grateful that he was our mortgage broker, and through a very stressful process with intense time deadlines, we were able to close on time. I would highly recommend Dominick to any of my friends. He brought a very difficult process to the desired conclusion. Thank you, Dominick!


Divider

user94687831
Closed purchase loan. Hoboken, NJ

As a first time buyer, I was very concerned heading into the process of buying a home. Dominick was fantastic with me from start to finish. He was attentive and specific in outlining what was needed at each step of the process. He was also available to explain why and what it all meant. I feel confident in recommending him to others and certainly plan to work with him in the future.


Divider

user27350504 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Brick, NJ

Dominick went out of his way to accommodate our circumstances, making the experience as comfortable as possible. Dominick was quick to respond to our calls and answered every question we had in a way we could understand right down to the finest details. I heartily recommend his services!


Divider

cgoulden55 (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Toms River, NJ

Dominick has many years in the industry. He is compassionate and respects clients views on how to achieve the best advice for their investment. He answers your questions truthfully and knowledgably. Great job. My wife and I are pleased to do business with Mr. Angotti.


Divider

lorosa47 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Manchester, NJ

Dom is a blessing. We recently worked with him on the purchase of a home and he was excellent. He is professional, dedicated, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond what we need; from getting the best interest rate to a timely closing. Dom is the best in the business, and he will always be our first choice.


Divider

arod944 - Zillow Review
Closed purchase loan. Colts Neck, NJ

Anyone who has every bought a home knows that it can be a very stressful time, especially when you are trying to sell you're existing home and buy another. Dominick made the process as easy and painless as possible. His knowledge, skill and professionalism was top-notch and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a mortgage. He was truly a God send and I am thankful for his time and effort throughout the entire home buying process.


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1